2019 NW Leagues

Advanced B Level League

League organiser: Jerry Guest      Telephone: 0759 4704366

Sat 25 May Bury (H) W  4 – 1
Sun 23 Jun Southport (A) W  4 – 1
Sat 27 Jul Crake Valley (A)
Sun 1 Sep Pendle & Craven (H)
Sun 22 Sep Bowdon (A)

Handicap League

League organiser: David Boyd      Telephone: 01829 770985

Sun 28 Apr Bury Caesars (A) W  6 – 1
Sat 25 May Southport (A)  To be rescheduled
Sun 2 Jun Pendle & Craven (A) W  5 – 2
Sat 22 Jun Crake Valley (H)  To be rescheduled
Sun 14 Jul Bowdon St Mary’s (H)
Sun 21 Jul Bury Peelers (H)
Sun 11 Aug Bowdon Firs (A)
Sun 8 Sep Fylde (H)

Mid-Week League

League organiser: John Dawson      Telephone: 01244 675929

Thu 25 Apr Bury (A) W  4 – 3
Thu 16 May Bowdon Griffins (H) W  5 – 2
Thu 13 Jun Westmorland (A) rescheduled to Thursday, 8 August
Fri 12 Jul Bowdon Earls (A)
Wed 14 Aug Southport (H)
Wed 28 Aug Pendle & Craven (H)

Short Croquet League

League organiser: Maureen Corrigan      Telephone: 01244638678

Thu 2 May Westmorland (H) W  9 – 7
Sun 9 Jun Bowdon Cubs (A) L  4 – 12
Sun 16 Jun Southport (A) L  7 – 9
Sat 13 Jul Bury Vikings (H)
Sat 17 Aug Bury Crusaders (A)
Sat 24 Aug Fylde (H)
Sat 7 Sep Bowdon Bears (H)

Golf Croquet League

League organiser: Maureen Ivens      Telephone: 01244 676627

Sun 14 Apr Crake Valley (H) L 7 – 10,
1 Draw
Sun 5 May Fylde Falcons (A) W  10 – 8
Sun 12 May Westmorland (H) W  11 – 5,
2 Draws
Sun 26 May Culcheth (A) rescheduled to Sunday, 22 September
Thu 6 Jun Bowdon (A) L  8 – 10
Sun 23 Jun Fylde Coasters (H) rescheduled to Saturday, 13 July
Sun 7 Jul Bury South (H)
Sun 28 Jul Southport (A)
Sun 11 Aug Bury North (A)
Sat 31 Aug Llanfairfechan (H)

Level Play Golf Croquet League – Chester Centurions

League organiser: Alan Clare      Telephone: 0151 3362606

Thu 25 Apr Chester Chariots (H) rescheduled to Thursday, 9 May W  14 – 4
Thu 23 May Crake Valley (A) rescheduled to Thursday, 20 June W  10 – 8
Tue 4 Jun Southport (H) rescheduled to Tuesday, 11 June
Thu 27 Jun Pendle & Craven (H)
Thu 18 Jul Culcheth (A)
Thu 8 Aug Bury Sovereigns (H)
Thu 29 Aug Bury Monarchs (A)

Level Play Golf Croquet League – Chester Chariots

League organiser: Pat Clare      Telephone: 0151 3362606

Thu 25 Apr Chester Centurions (H) rescheduled to Thursday, 9 May L  4 – 14
Thu 23 May Pendle & Craven (A) rescheduled to Thursday, 12 September
Thu 6 Jun Bury Sovereigns (H) W  16 – 2
Thu 4 Jul Bury Monarchs (A)
Fri 19 Jul Southport (A)
Tue 6 Aug Crake Valley (H)
Thu 29 Aug Culcheth (H)

2019 League Rules and Scoresheets