2019 NW Leagues

Advanced B Level League

League organiser: Jerry Guest      Telephone: 0759 4704366

Sat 25 May Bury (H)
Sun 23 Jun Southport (A)
Sat 27 Jul Crake Valley (A)
Sun 1 Sep Pendle & Craven (H)
Sun 22 Sep Bowdon (A)

Handicap League

League organiser: David Boyd      Telephone: 01829 770985

Sun 28 Apr Bury Caesars (A)
Sat 25 May Southport (A)  To be re-scheduled
Sun 2 Jun Pendle & Craven (A)
Sat 22 Jun Crake Valley (H)  To be re-scheduled
Sun 14 Jul Bowdon St Mary’s (H)
Sun 21 Jul Bury Peelers (H)
Sun 11 Aug Bowdon Firs (A)
Sun 8 Sep Fylde (H)

Mid-Week League

League organiser: John Dawson      Telephone: 01244 675929

Thu 25 Apr Bury (A)
Thu 16 May Bowdon Griffins (H)
Thu 13 Jun Westmorland (A)
Fri 12 Jul Bowdon Earls (A)
Wed 14 Aug Southport (H)
Wed 28 Aug Pendle & Craven (H)

Short Croquet League

League organiser: Maureen Corrigan      Telephone: 01244638678

Sat 4 May Westmorland (H)
Sun 9 Jun Bowdon Cubs (A)
Sun 16 Jun Southport (A)
Sat 13 Jul Bury Vikings (H)
Sat 17 Aug Bury Crusaders (A)
Sat 24 Aug Fylde (H)
Sat 7 Sep Bowdon Bears (H)

Golf Croquet League

League organiser: Maureen Ivens      Telephone: 01244 676627

Sun 14 Apr Crake Valley (H) L 7 – 10
(1 Draw)
Sun 5 May Fylde Falcons (A)
Sun 12 May Westmorland (H)
Sun 26 May Culcheth (A)
Thu 6 Jun Bowdon (A)
Sun 23 Jun Fylde Coasters (H)
Sun 7 Jul Bury South (H)
Sun 28 Jul Southport (A)
Sun 11 Aug Bury North (A)
Sat 31 Aug Llanfairfechan (H)

Level Play Golf Croquet League – Chester Centurions

League organiser: Alan Clare      Telephone: 0151 3362606

Thu 25 Apr Chester Chariots (H)
Thu 23 May Crake Valley (A)
Tue 4 Jun Southport (H)
Thu 27 Jun Pendle & Craven (H)
Thu 18 Jul Culcheth (A)
Thu 8 Aug Bury Sovereigns (H)
Thu 29 Aug Bury Monarchs (A)

Level Play Golf Croquet League – Chester Chariots

League organiser: Pat Clare      Telephone: 0151 3362606

Thu 25 Apr Chester Centurions (H)
Thu 23 May Pendle & Craven (A)
Thu 6 Jun Bury Sovereigns (H)
Thu 4 Jul Bury Monarchs (A)
Fri 19 Jul Southport (A)
Tue 6 Aug Crake Valley (H)
Thu 29 Aug Culcheth (H)

2019 League Rules and Scoresheets