Committee and other organisers

Committee members

Role Contact Telephone E-mail
Chairman Sarah Andrew 07962 234857 sarahm.andrew.sa@gmail.com
Secretary John Dawson 01244 675929 johngdawson@onetel.com
Treasurer Trevor Farrell 01244 674955 trevorf62@hotmail.com
Derek Bell Jones 01829 782500 dbj.dbj2@googlemail.com
David Boyd 01829 770985 mail4boyd@gmail.com
Website Hugh Bray 07973 656321 hughbray@kba.org.uk
Housekeeping Pat Clare 0151 3362606 alanpat.c@hotmail.co.uk
Maureen Corrigan 01244 638678 maureencorrigan0@gmail.com
David Crawford 01352 740515 davidc@dscrybe.com
David Guyton 01244 675978 DFGuyton@compuserve.com
Elmyr Hughes 01244 821516 elmyrh0@gmail.com
Maureen Ivens 01244 676627 m.ivens@cardoness.net
 Equipment Robin Tasker 01829 751666 robin_tasker@btinternet.com

Other office holders and organisers

Role Contact Telephone E-mail
Membership, publicity and social Sally Slater 01244 677645 springboard_sally@hotmail.com
Lawn levelling Derek Bell Jones 01829 782500 dbj.dbj2@googlemail.com
Clothing Jayne Taylor 01244 675067 jaytay20ch@aol.com
Social and catering Sarah Andrew 07962 234857 sarahm.andrew.sa@gmail.com
Safeguarding Mavis Sellers 07715 050850 mavissellers@gmail.com

NW Federation league secretaries

Role Contact Telephone E-mail
Advanced
B Level
Jerry Guest 01244 681285 jerryguest@hotmail.co.uk
Handicap David Boyd 01829 770985  mail4boyd@gmail.com
Mid-Week Handicap John Dawson 01244 675929 johngdawson@onetel.com
Short Lawn Maureen Corrigan 01244 638678 maureencorrigan0@gmail.com
Golf Maureen Ivens 01244 676627 m.ivens@cardoness.net
Golf Level Play – Chester Centurions Alan Clare 0151 3362606 alanpat.c@hotmail.co.uk
Golf Level Play – Chester Chariots Pat Clare 0151 3362606 alanpat.c@hotmail.co.uk

National competitions

Role Contact Telephone E-mail
Mary Rose Jerry Guest 07594 704366 jerryguest@hotmail.co.uk
Longman John Dawson 01244 675929 johngdawson@onetel.com
Secretary’s Shield David Boyd 01829 770985 mail4boyd@gmail.com

Course and coaching organisers

Role Contact Telephone E-mail
Taster courses Sally Slater 01244 677645 springboard_sally@hotmail.com
Beginners course (AC) Sarah Andrew
Paul Watson
07962 234857
01244 347739
sarahm.andrew.sa.@gmail.com
prandjwatson@btinternet.com
Introduction to golf croquet Pat Clare 0151 3362606 alanpat.c@hotmail.co.uk

Association Croquet

Role Contact Telephone E-mail
Handicappers Elmyr Hughes
David Boyd
01244 821516
01829 770985
elmyrh0@gmail.com
mail4boyd@gmail.com
Assistant referees John Dawson
Elmyr Hughes
01244 675929
01244 821516
johngdawson@onetel.com
elmyrh0@gmail.com
Club coaches Sarah Andrew
Derek Bell Jones
David Boyd
Helen Brophy
Alan Clare
John Dawson
David Guyton
Dennis Holman
Elmyr Hughes
Paul Watson
07962 234857
01829 782500
01829 770985
01244 629111
0151 3362606
01244 675929
01244 675978
01244 881953
01244 821516
01244 347739
sarahm.andrew.sa@gmail.com
dbj.dbj2@googlemail.com
mail4boyd@gmail.com
pickfordspost@btinternet.com
alanpat.c@hotmail.co.uk
johngdawson@onetel.com
DFGuyton@compuserve.com
d.holman@chester.ac.uk
elmyrh0@gmail.com
prandjwatson@btinternet.com

Golf Croquet

Role Contact Telephone E-mail
Handicappers Maureen Ivens Jayne Taylor 01244 676627 01244 675067 m.ivens@cardoness.net jaytay20ch@aol.comrdoness.net
Club coaches Pat Clare
David Crawford
Maureen Ivens
Jayne Taylor
Rosemary Williams
0151 3362606
01352 740515
01244 676627
01244 675067
01829 730319
alanpat.c@hotmail.co.uk
davidc@dscrybe.com
m.ivens@cardoness.net
jaytay20ch@aol.com
roswill1@tiscali.co.uk