2021 North Wales and Cheshire

Inter-club competitions for handicap golf croquet and short lawn association croquet between four North Wales and Cheshire clubs – Craig-y-Don, Llanfairfechan, Chester and Tattenhall – which started in 2019 will continue in 2021. As before, the emphasis is on encouraging newcomers and less experienced players to take part in team events.

Golf Handicap

Organiser: Chris Thomas Telephone: 01978 853119

Fri 6 Aug Craig-y-Don (H) postponed to Friday, 24 September
Fri 10 Sep Llanfairfechan (A)
Thu 23 Sep Tattenhall (A)
Fri 24 Sep Craig-y-Don (H) postponed from Friday, 6 August

Short Lawn – Snowdonia Trophy

Organiser: Val Sanders Telephone: 01244 659717

Sat 21 Aug Llanfairfechan (H) postponed to Saturday, 2 October
Fri 27 Aug Tattenhall (A) brought forward from Thursday, 16 September
Thu 16 Sep Tattenhall (A) brought forward to Friday, 27 August
Wed 29 Sep Craig-y-Don (H)
Sat 2 Oct Llanfairfechan (H) postponed from Saturday, 21 August