2018 NW Leagues

Advanced B Level League

League organiser: Jerry Guest     Telephone: 0759 4704366

Sunday 29 April Bury (A)
Tuesday 22 May Pendle & Craven (A)
Sunday 15 July Bowdon (H)
Wednesday 1 August Southport (H)

Handicap League

League organiser: David Boyd     Telephone: 01829 770985

Saturday 7 April Southport (H) Postponed to Saturday, 28 April
Saturday 28 April Southport (H)
Saturday 20 May Bowdon St Mary’s (A)
Sunday 10 June Bowdon Firs (H)
Sunday 1 July Fylde (A)
Saturday 14 July Bury Caesars (H)
Sunday 29 July Bury Peelers (A)
Saturday 18 August Pendle & Craven (H)
Sunday 2 September Crake Valley (A)

Mid-Week League

League organiser: John Dawson     Telephone: 01244 675929

Wednesday22 AugustBury (H)

Friday 18 May Bowdon Griffins (A)
Thursday 14 June Westmorland (H)
Wednesday 11 July Southport (A)
Thursday 26 July Pendle & Craven (A)
Wednesday 8 August Bowdon Earls (H)
Wednesday 22 August Bury (H)

Short Croquet League

League organiser: Maureen Corrigan     Telephone: 01244638678

Sunday 3 June Southport (H)
Sunday 17 June Westmorland (A)
Sunday 15 July Fylde (A)
Sunday 29 July Bowdon Cubs (H)
Wednesday 12 September Pendle & Craven (A)
Sunday 16 September Bury (H)

Golf Croquet League

League organiser: Maureen Ivens     Telephone: 01244 676627

Saturday 14 April Bowdon (H)  L 7 – 11
Saturday 28 April Crake Valley (A)
Sunday 6 May Bury South (A)
Sunday 27 May Culcheth (H)
Saturday 9 June Bury North (H)
Saturday 7 July Fylde (A)
Saturday 21 July Llanfairfechan (A)
Saturday 11 August Southport (H)
Sunday 26 August Westmorland (A)

Level Play Golf Croquet League – Chester Centurions

League organiser: Alan Clare     Telephone: 0151   3362606

Tuesday 10 April Chester Chariots (H) Postponed to Wednesday, 16 May
Wednesday 2 May Bury (H)
Wednesday 16 May Chester Chariots (H)
Thursday 24 May Culcheth (H)
Thursday 19 July Bowdon (H)
Thursday 2 August Southport (A)
Wednesday 29 August Pendle & Craven (A)

Level Play Golf Croquet League – Chester Chariots

League organiser: Pat Clare     0151   3362606

Tuesday 10 April Chester Centurions (H) Postponed to Wednesday, 16 May
Tuesday 1 May Pendle & Craven (H)
Wednesday 16 May Chester Centurions (H)
Wednesday 23 May Southport (H)
Wednesday 13 June Bury (A)
Wednesday 18 July Culcheth (A)
Thursday 30 August Bowdon (A)